Complete Water and Gas Systems
Call (601) 693-3401 Today! 2010, McDonald & Hill, Inc. 1020 Grand Avenue, Meridian, MS, 39301 Propane Info
Direct Contact Information Meridian Office George Hill President george@mcdonaldandhill.com Jerry Hill Vice-President jerry@mcdonaldandhill.com Ben Hill Sales/Service Tech. Manager bhill@mcdonaldandhill.com Jace Hill Sales/Office Manager jhill@mcdonaldandhill.com Casey Dees Bookkeeper/Customer Care Rep. kcr@mcdonaldandhill.com Lenita Buie Receptionist/Customer Care Rep. lenita@mcdonaldandhill.com Newton Office Ed Rogers Manager ed@mcdonaldandhill.com Quitman Office Betty Touchstone Manager betty@mcdonaldandhill.com Joan Mercer Assistant Manager

Contact Us Via Email!

* Required Fields
 
Name *
Company
Address
City
State
Zip
Telephone
e-Mail *
Comments or Questions

Home Propane Water Wells Irrigation Locations Assistance Propane Information Contact Us
Click To Earn Rewards!
Contact Us